Hump day!

pets4 002
Splotchy is all ready to go with the kids to their baseball game. It was a little chilly, but at least we
didn’t have any rain!
These are the times when I think about getting a minivan. Be alot easier to load up the friends, family and
Splotchy!

pets4 006

pets4 012

Very proud of my grandson and I love going to the games. They finally had a game on my day off!
Hopefully, I’ll be able to switch jobs so my schedule works better with the sports schedule.

Once again,I’m working on my pet treats today. It’s a damp dreary day so at least the kitchen will get warmed up!
My son is trying to talk me into getting a website and trying to sell my treats online!
Just what I need to gobble up more of my time!
I am trying to do new things that I never would have tried before.
Who knows, that just might be my next adventure.
Can’t hurt to try!

See ya later!

5 thoughts on “Hump day!

  1. How cool that you got to go the your grandson’s game – I’m sure he loved having you there!

    And as for the treats – ooooh, think I’d love to sample some of them! πŸ™‚

    Hope you’re having a fun day πŸ™‚

    Your pal Snoopy πŸ™‚

  2. That sounds like a fun outing! I also like the sound of your kitchen – I’m very good at licking up anything that’s dropped.

Leave a Reply

