Sick Day

Well, my grandson is home from school sick  today!

pets1 002

As you can see Splotchy is on guard duty!
I wonder which one is going to drive me crazier.
I think I should stay home with them. It would be much calmer than being at work!
Sometimes I think I should be looking for another job. Just for a change of scenery. I think we get stagnant after awhile.
Mixing things up can give us a new perspective on life.
As I mentioned before, my family thinks I should open my own website store selling my treats.
That is just a little too big a step for me right now.
Instead, I decided to open a shop on Etsy.com.
It’s something new and different, a little wild for me.
I’ll let you know how it goes!
money-bucket-1l6p434-682x1024_zpsd62708f5
Wonder if this just might be my bucket of money!
Or at least, a way to help catch up on bills.dog-bones

Hope I don’t work too hard this weekend for nothing!
See ya!

5 thoughts on “Sick Day

  1. Thanks for stopping my The Cat on My Head and meeting us. We think that a cat named squirrel is hilarious. MOL! If we had that, every time Mom told us a squirrel was on the bird feeder, we’d think one of our meowmates had escaped. Welcome to bloggy world and good luck with your Etsy store. Purrs and hugs, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Josette

Leave a comment