Friday’s here!

The week is over. I had off from work this week and didn’t really get anything done! But I had a nice time just hanging out with family! Having a yard sale Saturday.
The rain is supposed to take the day off. I might get lucky and sell all my pet treats!
If not, I’m pretty sure Splotchy will be able to handle the leftovers.
I’m hoping to get to my sisters house to see my fur niece! She’s a spoiled dog, just like all the pets in my family!
I’ll be sharing those pictures Monday if all goes well.
Even with the dark clouds and chilly winds, my grandsons’ baseball game went on!

kitties 030

With all the down time, I get to spend more time with the babies. Bendetta is slowly getting bolder. G.S. is all ready
raring to run all around the house..the heck with Splotchy. G.S. actually growled at Splotchy earlier today!
Who knows what’s gonna happen with that!

kitties 016

She looks so sweet and innocent in that picture. Don’t let her fool ya!

more 002

Splotchy’s ready to lose it and become a demon dog!!

Have a wonderful weekend everyone,
See you soon!

6 thoughts on “Friday’s here!

  1. Thanks for dropping in to see us. We think Splotchy looks pretty scary. We don’t think we’d mess with him. Your little kitties sure are brave! Purrs and hugs from the kitties at The Cat on My Head, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo

Leave a Reply

