We’re Back!

>A whole week with no computer!
It was awful. Should take about a month to catch up with the emails! I did lose some of my info. but hopefully not too much. I’m lucky to have a brother-in-law that is a computer genius. He tries to explain things to me like malware and other things. He should be used to my eyes glazing over by now. I don’t know if it’s worse to be without my blog or this killer heat wave. I think they just might be tied!
Poor Splotchy doesn’t even seem interested in going on our usual walks. Some days she just stops and turns back towards home7==22 013

I decided to get her a treat. The local supermarket has smoked beef bones at their deli. You can see she loves it!
7==22 012

She didn’t even care what the cats were up to!

.7==22 018

This is Squirrel in the kitchen. Not 2 feet away from Splotchy!!

6 thoughts on “We’re Back!

  1. Glad your computer’s back in action, looking forward to more updates 🙂 Be careful with the smoked bones, my Charlie had a bowel obstruction with them when he was younger; they tend to split and crack. Raw bones are probably a bit safer 🙂

  2. A whole week without your computer and you are still here to tell us about it!?! You are one brave woman!! BOL! So far a couple of days is all I’ve ever managed. 🙂

    Glad to have you back online.

    The dogs are drooling over Splotchy’s bone. YUMMY!!

Leave a Reply

