Under Pressure

I’ve been reading some blogs on simplifying our lives. 

There are times when it feels like the walls are closing in, too much stuff, too many responsibilities, too many bills. I’ve been trying to get back to a more simple way of life. I’ve been busy selling things on Amazon and Ebay. Figure that might help with the bills and the stuff! It’s been going pretty good. I think I sometimes tire myself out with overtime which brings the depression and stress knocking on my door. I am very blessed in my life and must keep reminding myself of that fact. Sometimes the pressures of family problems can bring me down. Like always, I try to fix everything!

Image

 

This is one of my favorite pictures. Splotchy on a relaxing summer day!

Image

What a life!

Simple and easy!

I want to grow up to be just like her!

 

Hope to see ya soon!

9 thoughts on “Under Pressure

  1. I had a poodle when growing up and my mother always said she wanted to come back as a dog living in our family. No worries, no problems, good food, and lots of love.

    Take deep breaths and hug your dogs. That always helps when stressed.

  2. I know, it’s like Numb November:-( One breathe at a time and hug your dogs every time the stress comes trickling in…Hugs, woofs and wags my blogging buddies!!!! Happy weekend!!!!

  3. I’m trying to simplify my own life as well. Sometimes the pressure to get things done is overwhelming; and I shut down in self-defense. But most of the time the pressure is self-imposed, which is why I’ve decided to simplify.

    Keep Smiling — It helps make you feel better.

Leave a Reply

