What A Sight!

It always amazes me how many new sights we see on our travels. Taking my grandson and his friends to their games can be a trial at times. I really don’t usually enjoy the travel time involved. But on one of our game day trips, we juast had to pull over to investigate further!

MARGE 022

I admit I’m not much of a country girl, so we really had no idea what this thing was!

MARGE 021

From what we discovered, we think we saw a breed of highland cattle. They aren’t very common around here, but seem to be growing in popularity.

MARGE 078

Really, I think this is a wild an animal as I want to be around!

See ya!

Leave a Reply

