The Next Act

I sure have a been gone for a while.

I must say I have no idea how many times I’ve sat down to post and changed my mind.  There are days when I look over the old posts and wonder what happened. One thing I still like to do, is read the comments!  These blogs really are the greatest idea ever!

Nothing much has really changed. I am once again starting a side business and loving it. I really think I found the one this time.

The critters here at the circus are wild as ever. Of course, summer vacation is here for the kids. That always lifts my spirits. I just can’t believe that they are 12 and 14 years old already!

 

This is Splotchy’s reaction when I told her to get in the back seat.

See ya soon!

 

 

Image

6 thoughts on “The Next Act

  1. Splotchy looks as obedient as my dog. I have teens, too. Ain’t it fun?! Actually, it is fun. Who needs calm and predictable anyway.

Leave a Reply

