My Best Excuse Ever!

I had the perfect excuse for being late to work this morning. I get up early and take my son to work before I rush home and finish getting ready for my commute. It can be a little crazy sometimes depending on traffic.101_1670Can you believe this? It really was sweet to see all the cars stop to let them pass. I guess they had somewhere to go. They just crossed the street and sat. Really seemed like they decided to sit and watch the traffic! 101_1671                 Certainly brightened an otherwise dreary day. 101_1672

 

I just wish my pictures would have come out better!

Don’t ya think my boss would have gone for it?

Enjoy your day!

 

 

Very shameless plug!   …..MargeM.jerkydirect.com

 

2 thoughts on “My Best Excuse Ever!

Leave a Reply

