Pets are family, too!

My poor Splotchy is so cold!

She’s sick of winter, like the rest of us here. She normally rides along in the morning when I take my son to work. He has to sit in the back, of course, she sits up front with me! Today I put my jacket on and looked at her. She had curled up on the couch. She just looked at me and snuggled down in. I jingled my keys..nothing.

101_1693

Now I didn’t want to go out in the cold either!

I’m not sure, but I think I may have been totally disrespected.

101_1562 101_1488

Poor old girl!

The winter chill is a lot worse this year and I know it bothers me more every year.

We can all learn so much from dogs. After I came home, I took her advice and snuggled in with her!

Stay warm!

 

 

http://www.shop.paparazziaccessories.com/32056

3 thoughts on “Pets are family, too!

Leave a Reply

