Birthday Wishes

_heart-clip-art

I know some people do, but my sister has been so very important in my life. Even though I’m the big sister, she’s the one I go to. She has a lot more common sense and sensible advice than I was ever blessed with!ab_sister35She has helped me through so many ups and downs. She has always been there for me .We don’t always let family know how very much they are appreciated!funny-birthday-8

But I love you Beth! Hope this is your best birthday ever!

From this crazy side of the family ( and yes, we are) best birthday wishes are sent!!

happybirthday6_highres

 

4 thoughts on “Birthday Wishes

Leave a Reply

